107556363162292559

Why is it when people are caught in a lie they still try and perpetuate the lie? That doesn’t make any sense to me, make it even worse it was a damn small lie. Why I say this tonight is that my roommate for some odd reason is lying about her true feelings for her boyfriend. An when i confronted her about it she was toungue tied an walked out of my room an tried to deny what i was saying.

Well i guess next time I’ll keep my mouth shut.. but i just can’t taken the senseless lying.

Ohh i forgot…. I finally got my ass out of bed an took a walk/jog this morning. It was okay but i realised i prefer the treadmill.

Leave a Reply

