Finally!!!

Finally I have a place i can call my own, my own studio apartment!!!!
It’s not much BUT I can say it’s mine in a sense…. own kitchen and bathroom and separate entrance from the main house. Yea it might not mean much to some ppl but to me a feel great.
NOW i just need to work on a rass car.. this hill is killer!!!

There are a few things that are yet to be done but all things will slowly come. One of the most major things that was stopping me was running some CAT5E cabling to the DSL modem upstairs. I ended up running 2 cables through some trunking to the 4 Port Zoom modem I have. Only thing i really need to worry abuot now is who might plug out the modem when ‘they’ feel like it.

Leave a Reply

