P910 Video’s

I’m now encoding music videos like MADDDD from my TV Card and putting it on my p910. Initially this thing was not something i really was going to get into, mainly because when tried to encode in mp4 the files them were HUGE!!! THEN i found this program Sorenso Squeeze 4.2 all i can really say is WHOA!!! I captured a video whic was like 180mb.. sorenso really SQUEEZED the little video to about 7MB!!!!

So after capturing, encoding and what not I found a new liking for my little phone. When wake up later on in the afteroon i’ll see if i can take some screensots and put up here so u can have a clue on what i’m talking about.

hmmm….. three post in one day :d

Leave a Reply

