Still Moving

It’s been 2 weeks now since i started walking again; can I say it HAS NOT been easy?!?! Hopefully I shall prevail one way or another. I’m currently 270lbs…. in approx 2 months i want will at least reach to 260…. prefferably 250 :D. I’m being realistic right now.

It’s not easy thing to try and go to me bed by 10pm…. to wake up 4:30am. Previously i’ve been going to my bed at like 11pm-1am and waking up at about 7-8am. Like dem say:

“When you want good… yuh nose haffi run”

Leave a Reply

