Weight…. going good BUT

So far i have lost approx 10lbs. Truth be told i don’t think I have really been working that hard to even get rid of it. The main cause for the weight lost i think is the change of style.. I’m no longer sitting at desk 7-9hrs a day and eating food just packing on the pounds.

NOW i’m bending and lifting like crazy….. in the process sweating a river, granted mi easy to sweat but lawd man.. so much?!?!?! I can’t and won’t knock it though it ah s changed my eating habits and has made me get up off my ass.
Imagine if i REALLY was trying?!?! Wich i need to do.

I’ve always read that you need to write down yur goals and such, just keeping them in your mind will not work. So I may just do that. I think i NEED to that.

Leave a Reply

