250 BABY!!!!!

I just went on the scale…. guess what!!!!! I’m back to 250lbs. Yea i know that is still nuff BUT its lighter than  274lbs which i was about 2 months ago.

Looks like all that walking and changing eating habits are really working. Ahhhh I’m happy. Now I just need to keep it up.

See if i can reach 230lbs by about Sept/ Oct. Dammit my belly just seems more pronounced now?!?!?  I hate that shit….. Yea I’m 30yrs old but sheesh man i don’t need a belly to prove it to ppl. 😀

Leave a Reply

