Dumbbells

Ok I seem to have the walking down pact. I think i have down so much that  I notice i wake up approx. 4:30 – 5:00 every morning?!?! Is that my body trying to tell me something?

I remeber reading Body-for-Life book.. which said soemthign liek if you want to change ur body you have to weight train. Excercising alone will just make you be a smaller you. So if you are shaped like a pear  you’ll just be a smaller pear; since I don’t want that. I’m going to change it!!! I have my bench here just looking pretty… time to make up a routine nad put itto use.. and chisel a semi-god like body :D.

(Hey I’m being realistic here… I don’t think I can chisel a god like body so i’ll settle for semi-god.. hehehehehehe )

Leave a Reply

