I’m ashamed :-(

I must admit it… Since I got the new job i’ve only walked 1 (one) time; yep… ONE diggy diggy time. It’s liek i jsut don’t have the time again. I noticed though i really don’t want to do it in the evening…. to tired mentally to walk. I haven’t been able to really go to my bed early enuff to wake up @ 4:30am and walk.

I will find some common ground though… I have to.  On the bright side i have been using my bench a little more. My chest pains can attest to the usage :D.

Leave a Reply

