Torrentflux Finally??

I’ve tried to install this (TorrentFlux) before but had some mysql problems. Soooo i just stepped away from it. I was on DIGG and I saw a HOWTO that may help me little. For alittle recap though:

Manage all of your Torrent downloads through a convenient web interface from anywhere.

Of course I won’t install ubuntu in a virtual environmet.. makes no sense IMHO. I mean comeon why install a distro liek tha just so u can download torrents on ur windows machine? U might as well just use remote desktop and do what u want from there.

I’ll keep you guys posted.

Leave a Reply

