TorrentFlux up and running

First off let me say it wasn’t a effortless install :-(. I had to install, i guess you would call it a library, before I could login. When i initially set it up i was continously getting tis error message:

Fatal error: Call to undefined function mysql_pconnect() in /usr/share/php/adodb/drivers/adodb-mysql.inc.php on line

Well after soem googling and some help from igodit i had to basically do 2 things:

sudp apt-get install libphp-adodb

and modified /etc/php5/apache2/php.ini and ucommented these 2 lines:

extension=mysql.so
extension=gd.so

After that.. I was good to go.

Here is a screenie to place some truth in this little story … hheheheehe

My TorrentFlux up and running
I only have 2 accounts…. like I really want to allow a bag of ppl to use up my internet connection to download torrents 😀

Leave a Reply

