TorrentFlux not bad….

Okay I’ve been using TorrentFlux for a few days so far… I must say it is not too bad. I just gather torrents from wherever upload it to torrentflux then BAM!!!! Your torrents are started.

All this really makes me do even more is think more about HD space?!?!?! Shheeeeshh…. now imagine when i get faster internet. I’ll be pimping just like mi fren Profound with his 3mb connection (SHOWOFF!!!)

One Response to “TorrentFlux not bad….”

  1. better get on a few terabytes of space..

Leave a Reply

