Dub …. almost complete

I just got word that I should be able to pick up the car Tuesday/ Wednesday 🙂 Yea I’m happy!!!!

I am still a little weary of joining the ranks of gas buying, fitness  checking etc etc… BUT at least i should be able to go where I please. Today turned out to be a good day. The day I ACTUALLY drive out the car will be a even better day.

5 Responses to “Dub …. almost complete”

  1. congratulations man.. your just a few steps/ days away from pwning it.. wish you the best.

  2. VeeDubber! Happy to hear you are getting your car man.

  3. today is Tuesday so there is a chance that u rollin in ur dub while i’m posting this

  4. sadly no :-(… It seems like i SHOULD be rolling latest friday!!
    If I say I’m a anxious that would be a great MISUNDERSTANDING

Leave a Reply

