This weekend SUCKED!!!!!

I never really got anything accomplished  this weekend. I guess you can say I was in a rut. I never left like do anything…. ok that it is not entirely ture. I knew admn well i wanted to get out of the house!!!
As usual  that never really happened… On Saturday I ended up going to work to clear up some work, that lasted for a whole 2-3 hours. Sunday I just basically did my usual routine wash and iron.
I must admit though it really is nice to be able to MOVE when u want when u want! Hopefully in the next upcoming months my weekends will be a little more entertaining or even productive.. this lazy shit not going to kick it at ALL!!!!!

Leave a Reply

