Not doing too bad…..

From the last time I posted about my weight I have been walking minimum 3 days a week. I’m really trying to do at least 5 times a week but at times i just cant get it in. The good thing is though I feel like I am losing some weight it may be water weight BUT a few of my pants are fitting a likkle looser, which is nice.

After about 3 weeksI think I can say I have the walking done pact, now I need to work on using my bench some more. All this work to get in better shape… good thing is is that i know it’s worth it. Hopefully I can stop taking these blasted blood pressure pills I’m supposed to be taking.

Leave a Reply

