vdub… sound system

Yes, I’ve started on the vdub again. This time around I’m FINALLY putting in some new speakers a new head-unit and also a amp. I’m no big audiophile… so the setup may not be that major, but i think when the time comes it shall suffice. So far this is planned setup has the following?

Emminece Alpha-6A
Pioneer DEH-P7800MP  — I Mainly chose this because none of the 2008 models have have the full color OEL display. Since is my radio might as well buy what I want and like 😀Pioneer DEH-P7800MP

Pioneer GM6300F 4-Channel
Pioneer GM6300F 4-Channel

Hopefully by weekend i can get these installed… and not be ashamed of my one speaker Bora.

Leave a Reply

